OSS Ozone System Solutions

Your expert in air purification and ozone generators

Play Video

We have a solution for you for every application. You are looking for

Ozone generators from "OSS Ozone System Solutions" eliminate viruses, bacteria and unpleasant odours safely and without leaving any residues.

Ten O³

Ozone output: 10 g/h
Room size: 80 sqm
UV lamp: No
The built-in UV-C lamp supports the ozone in the disinfection of the air. The ozone generator can also be operated with the UV-C lamp only, without switching on the ozone. During air purification without ozone, people and other living beings are allowed to stay in the room.
incl. radio remote control

279,90  incl. VAT

Ten O³ Plus

Ozone output: 10 g/h
Room size: 80 sqm
UV lamp: Yes
The built-in UV-C lamp supports the ozone in the disinfection of the air. The ozone generator can also be operated with the UV-C lamp only, without switching on the ozone. During air purification without ozone, people and other living beings are allowed to stay in the room.
incl. radio remote control

349,90  incl. VAT

Twenty O³

Ozone output: 10 or 20 g/h (adjustable)
Room size: 120 sqm
UV lamp: No
The built-in UV-C lamp supports the ozone in the disinfection of the air. The ozone generator can also be operated with the UV-C lamp only, without switching on the ozone. During air purification without ozone, people and other living beings are allowed to stay in the room.
incl. radio remote control

399,90  incl. VAT

Twenty O³ Plus

Ozone output: 10 or 20 g/h (adjustable)
Room size: 120 sqm
UV lamp: Yes
The built-in UV-C lamp supports the ozone in the disinfection of the air. The ozone generator can also be operated with the UV-C lamp only, without switching on the ozone. During air purification without ozone, people and other living beings are allowed to stay in the room.
incl. radio remote control

449,90  incl. VAT

Thirty O³

Ozone output: 10, 20 or 30 g/h (adjustable)
Room size: 160 sqm
UV lamp: No
The built-in UV-C lamp supports the ozone in the disinfection of the air. The ozone generator can also be operated with the UV-C lamp only, without switching on the ozone. During air purification without ozone, people and other living beings are allowed to stay in the room.
incl. radio remote control

549,90  incl. VAT

Thirty O³ Plus

Ozone output: 10, 20 or 30 g/h (adjustable)
Room size: 160 sqm
UV lamp: Yes
The built-in UV-C lamp supports the ozone in the disinfection of the air. The ozone generator can also be operated with the UV-C lamp only, without switching on the ozone. During air purification without ozone, people and other living beings are allowed to stay in the room.
incl. radio remote control

599,90  incl. VAT

Sixty O³

Ozone output: 30 or 60 g/h (adjustable)
Room size: 400 sqm
UV lamp: No
The built-in UV-C lamp supports the ozone in the disinfection of the air. The ozone generator can also be operated with the UV-C lamp only, without switching on the ozone. During air purification without ozone, people and other living beings are allowed to stay in the room.
incl. radio remote control

999,90  incl. VAT

Storage case for OSS ozone generators

99,90  incl. VAT

What is an ozone generator?

Cleaning and disinfecting with ozone has been proven for a long time and has many advantages compared to other methods of disinfection. Unlike air fresheners, an ozone generator does not mask the odor, but removes it permanently without leaving any residue. Our ozone generators produce the ozone by means of electrical discharge directly from the ambient air. The oxidizing effect of the ozone transforms odorous substances into odor-neutral substances. No harmful by-products are added during the production of the ozone. This and the compact design make our ozone generators so versatile.

In ozone "O3", the third oxygen atom is only weakly bonded to the other two oxygen atoms. It therefore separates easily from them and reacts with other substances. Ozone destroys viruses, bacteria and spores by causing the proteins and fats bound in the outer skin to lose their protective function and attack and destroy the bacteria/virus cell itself.

Ozone is the second most powerful disinfectant in the world and destroys bacteria, viruses and bad odours. Ozone is a gas, which gives it a significant advantage over other disinfectants. It spreads even in inaccessible areas and gets everywhere. After treatment, the released ozone decomposes into harmless oxygen without leaving any residues.

The application spectrum of OSS ozone generators is very diverse and ranges from the neutralisation of extremely stubborn and difficult to neutralise odour molecules to the disinfection of viruses and bacteria.

Our low-noise and low-maintenance UV-C air purifiers guarantee effective deactivation of a wide range of viruses and bacteria. An efficacy of our UV-C ST series of 99.9% against the SARS-CoV-2 virus has been confirmed by an independent institute.

UV-C-ST-300-425-470-550

UV-C ST 300 / 425 / 470 / 550

  • Suitable for rooms from 30 to 55 sqm*.
  • Effective deactivation of a wide range of viruses and bacteria
  • Maintenance-free for up to 9,000 operating hours, thanks to filterless technology
  • Incl. radio remote control
  • Ozone-free
* With a room height of 2.50 meters

UV-C ST 300 S / 425 S / 470 S / 550 S

  • Suitable for rooms from 28 to 55 sqm*.
  • Effective deactivation of a wide range of viruses and bacteria
  • Maintenance-free for up to 9,000 operating hours, thanks to filterless technology
  • Incl. radio remote control
  • Ozone-free
* With a room height of 2.50 meters
UV-C-ST-600-840-950-1150

UV-C ST 600 / 840 / 950 / 1150

  • Suitable for rooms from 60 to 115 sqm*.
  • Effective deactivation of a wide range of viruses and bacteria
  • Maintenance-free for up to 9,000 operating hours, thanks to filterless technology
  • Incl. radio remote control
  • Ozone-free
* With a room height of 2.50 meters

UV-C ST 600 S / 840 S / 950 S / 1150 S

  • Suitable for rooms from 58 to 113 sqm*.
  • Effective deactivation of a wide range of viruses and bacteria
  • Maintenance-free for up to 9,000 operating hours, thanks to filterless technology
  • Incl. radio remote control
  • Ozone-free
* With a room height of 2.50 meters

What is a UV-C air purifier?

Our professional air purifiers all work with UV-C light without filter technology. UV-C rays are a very effective method to kill viruses, bacteria and mold spores. The UV-C radiation cannot escape from our UV-C air purifiers, because the disinfection takes place in a light-tight UV chamber. This means that people, animals and plants can stay in the room permanently.

All our air purifiers are operated with different low-noise high-performance fans, these are selected according to room size. Thanks to the filterless technology, OSS air purifiers are maintenance-free and do not cause any follow-up costs due to a filter change. All air purifiers of the ST series can be easily mounted on the ceiling.

Advantages
of OSS products

Areas of application

Possible applications for disinfection

  • Mobile clinics, hospices and practices, treatment rooms, patient rooms, waiting rooms, offices and meeting rooms
  • Shops, canteens, kitchens, rooms in schools, universities, kindergartens
  • Retirement homes, nursing and rehabilitation facilities, hotels and cruise ships
  • Train compartments, coaches, vehicles of all kinds

Possible applications for odour elimination

  • Building cleaning: Hospital, hotels, apartments, swimming pools, kindergartens, car dealerships, pet shops, animal shelters Food trade.
    Fire and
  • Water damage: rooms, textiles, upholstered furniture, carpets
  • Service: gastronomy, service stations
en_GBEnglish

OSS Ozone System Solutions

Ihr Experte in Sachen Luftreinigung und Ozongeneratoren​

Video abspielen

Wir haben für jeden Anwendungsfall eine Lösung für Sie. Sie suchen

Ozongeneratoren von „OSS Ozone System Solutions“ beseitigen Viren, Bakterien und unangenehme Gerüche sicher und rückstandslos.

Ten O³

Ozonleistung: 10 g/h
Raumgröße: 80 qm
UV-Lampe: Nein
Die verbaute UV-C Lampe unterstützt das Ozon bei der Entkeimung und Desinfektion der Luft. Der Ozongenerator kann auch nur mit der UV-C Lampe betrieben werden, ohne das Ozon zuzuschalten. Während der Luftreinigung ohne Ozon dürfen sich Menschen und andere Lebewesen im Raum aufhalten.
inkl. Funk Fernbedienung

279,90  inkl. MwSt.

Ten O³ Plus

Ozonleistung: 10 g/h
Raumgröße: 80 qm
UV-Lampe: Ja
Die verbaute UV-C Lampe unterstützt das Ozon bei der Entkeimung und Desinfektion der Luft. Der Ozongenerator kann auch nur mit der UV-C Lampe betrieben werden, ohne das Ozon zuzuschalten. Während der Luftreinigung ohne Ozon dürfen sich Menschen und andere Lebewesen im Raum aufhalten.
inkl. Funk Fernbedienung

329,90  inkl. MwSt.

Twenty O³

Ozonleistung: 10 oder 20 g/h (einstellbar)
Raumgröße: 120 qm
UV-Lampe: Nein
Die verbaute UV-C Lampe unterstützt das Ozon bei der Entkeimung und Desinfektion der Luft. Der Ozongenerator kann auch nur mit der UV-C Lampe betrieben werden, ohne das Ozon zuzuschalten. Während der Luftreinigung ohne Ozon dürfen sich Menschen und andere Lebewesen im Raum aufhalten.
inkl. Funk Fernbedienung

369,90  inkl. MwSt.

Twenty O³ Plus

Ozonleistung: 10 oder 20 g/h (einstellbar)
Raumgröße: 120 qm
UV-Lampe: Ja
Die verbaute UV-C Lampe unterstützt das Ozon bei der Entkeimung und Desinfektion der Luft. Der Ozongenerator kann auch nur mit der UV-C Lampe betrieben werden, ohne das Ozon zuzuschalten. Während der Luftreinigung ohne Ozon dürfen sich Menschen und andere Lebewesen im Raum aufhalten.
inkl. Funk Fernbedienung

419,90  inkl. MwSt.

Thirty O³

Ozonleistung: 10, 20 oder 30 g/h (einstellbar)
Raumgröße: 160 qm
UV-Lampe: Nein
Die verbaute UV-C Lampe unterstützt das Ozon bei der Entkeimung und Desinfektion der Luft. Der Ozongenerator kann auch nur mit der UV-C Lampe betrieben werden, ohne das Ozon zuzuschalten. Während der Luftreinigung ohne Ozon dürfen sich Menschen und andere Lebewesen im Raum aufhalten.
inkl. Funk Fernbedienung

499,90  inkl. MwSt.

Thirty O³ Plus

Ozonleistung: 10, 20 oder 30 g/h (einstellbar)
Raumgröße: 160 qm
UV-Lampe: Ja
Die verbaute UV-C Lampe unterstützt das Ozon bei der Entkeimung und Desinfektion der Luft. Der Ozongenerator kann auch nur mit der UV-C Lampe betrieben werden, ohne das Ozon zuzuschalten. Während der Luftreinigung ohne Ozon dürfen sich Menschen und andere Lebewesen im Raum aufhalten.
inkl. Funk Fernbedienung

549,90  inkl. MwSt.

Sixty O³

Ozonleistung: 30 oder 60 g/h (einstellbar)
Raumgröße: 400 qm
UV-Lampe: Nein
Die verbaute UV-C Lampe unterstützt das Ozon bei der Entkeimung und Desinfektion der Luft. Der Ozongenerator kann auch nur mit der UV-C Lampe betrieben werden, ohne das Ozon zuzuschalten. Während der Luftreinigung ohne Ozon dürfen sich Menschen und andere Lebewesen im Raum aufhalten.
inkl. Funk Fernbedienung

949,00  inkl. MwSt.

Aufbewahrungskoffer für OSS Ozongeneratoren

99,90  inkl. MwSt.

Was ist ein Ozongenerator?

Das Reinigen und Desinfizieren mit Ozon ist schon seit langem bewährt und hat viele Vorteile im Vergleich zu anderen Methoden der Desinfektion. Im Gegensatz zu Lufterfrischern überdeckt ein Ozongenerator den Geruch nicht, sondern entfernt ihn rückstandslos und dauerhaft. Unsere Ozongeneratoren erzeugen das Ozon mittels elektrischer Entladung direkt aus der Umgebungsluft. Durch die oxidierende Wirkung des Ozons werden Geruchsstoffe in geruchsneutrale Stoffe umgewandelt. Bei der Herstellung des Ozons werden keinerlei schädliche Nebenprodukte zugeführt. Dies und die kompakte Bauweise machen unsere Ozongeneratoren so vielfältig einsetzbar.

Bei Ozon „O3“ ist das dritte Sauerstoffatom nur schwach an die anderen beiden Sauerstoffatome gebunden. Es trennt sich deshalb leicht von diesen und reagiert mit anderen Substanzen. Ozon zerstört Viren, Bakterien und Sporen, indem die, in der Außenhaut eingebundenen Proteine und Fette, ihre Schutzfunktion verlieren und die Bakterien-/ Virenzelle selbst angreifen und zerstören.

Ozon ist das zweitstärkste Desinfektionsmittel der Welt und zerstört Bakterien, Viren und schlechte Gerüche. Ozon ist ein Gas, dadurch hat es einen erheblichen Vorteil gegenüber anderen Desinfektionsmitteln. Es breitet sich auch in unzugänglichen Bereich aus und gelangt überall hin. Nach der Behandlung zerfällt das freigesetzte Ozon wieder rückstandslos in harmlosen Sauerstoff.

Das Anwendungsspektrum von OSS Ozongeneratoren ist sehr vielfältig und reicht von der Neutralisation extrem hartnäckiger und schwer neutralisierbaren Geruchsmolekülen bis zur Desinfektion von Viren und Bakterien.

Unsere geräusch- und wartungsarmen UV-C Luftreiniger garantieren eine effektive Deaktivierung einer Vielzahl von Viren und Bakterien. Eine Wirksamkeit unserer UV-C ST Reihe von 99,9% gegen das SARS-CoV-2 Virus ist durch ein unabhängiges Institut bestätigt.

UV-C-ST-300-425-470-550

UV-C ST 300 / 425 / 470 / 550

  • Für Räume von 30 bis 55 qm geeignet*
  • Effektive Deaktivierung einer Vielzahl von Viren und Bakterien
  • Bis zu 9.000 Betriebsstunden wartungsfrei, dank filterloser Technik
  • Inkl. Funkfernbedienung
  • Ozonfrei
* Bei einer Raumhöhe von 2,50 Meter

UV-C ST 300 S / 425 S / 470 S / 550 S

  • Für Räume von 28 bis 55 qm geeignet*
  • Effektive Deaktivierung einer Vielzahl von Viren und Bakterien
  • Bis zu 9.000 Betriebsstunden wartungsfrei, dank filterloser Technik
  • Inkl. Funkfernbedienung
  • Ozonfrei
* Bei einer Raumhöhe von 2,50 Meter
UV-C-ST-600-840-950-1150

UV-C ST 600 / 840 / 950 / 1150

  • Für Räume von 60 bis 115 qm geeignet*
  • Effektive Deaktivierung einer Vielzahl von Viren und Bakterien
  • Bis zu 9.000 Betriebsstunden wartungsfrei, dank filterloser Technik
  • Inkl. Funkfernbedienung
  • Ozonfrei
* Bei einer Raumhöhe von 2,50 Meter

UV-C ST 600 S / 840 S / 950 S / 1150 S

  • Für Räume von 58 bis 113 qm geeignet*
  • Effektive Deaktivierung einer Vielzahl von Viren und Bakterien
  • Bis zu 9.000 Betriebsstunden wartungsfrei, dank filterloser Technik
  • Inkl. Funkfernbedienung
  • Ozonfrei
* Bei einer Raumhöhe von 2,50 Meter

Was ist ein UV-C Luftreiniger?

Unsere professionellen Luftreiniger arbeiten alle mit UV-C Licht ohne Filtertechnik. UV-C Strahlen sind eine sehr effektive Methode um Viren, Bakterien und Schimmelpilzsporen abzutöten. Die UV-C Strahlung kann nicht aus unseren UV-C Luftreiniger austreten, da die Entkeimung in einer lichtdichten UV-Kammer statt findet. Somit können sich dauerhaft Personen, Tiere und Pflanzen im Raum aufhalten.

All unsere Luftreiniger werden mit verschiedenen geräuscharmen Hochleistungslüftern betrieben, diese werden nach Raumgröße ausgewählt. Dank der filterlosen Technik sind OSS Luftreiniger wartungsfrei und verursachen keine Folgekosten durch einen Filterwechsel. Alle Luftreingier der ST-Reihe können einfach an der Decke montiert werden.

Vorteile
von OSS Produkten

Einsatzgebiete

Einsatzmöglichkeiten zur Desinfektion

  • Mobile Kliniken, Hospitale und Praxen, Behandlungs-, Patienten-, Wartezimmer, Büro- und Meetingräume
  • Ladenlokale, Kantinen, Küchen, Räume in Schulen, Universitäten, Kindergärten
  • Seniorenheime, Pflege- und Reha-Einrichtungen, Hotels und Kreuzfahrtschiffe
  • Zugabteile, Reisebusse, Fahrzeuge aller Art

Einsatzmöglichkeiten zur Geruchsbeseitigung

  • Gebäudereinigung:  Krankenhaus, Hotels, Wohnungen, Schwimmbäder, Kindergärten, KFZ-Handel, Zoohandlungen, Tierheime Lebensmittelhandel
    Brand- und
  • Wasserschäden:  Räume, Textilien, Polstermöbel, Teppiche
  • Dienstleistung:  Gastronomie, Raststätten
de_DEGerman