General Terms of Business (AGB)

 

  1. SCOPE

For all orders via our online shop by consumers and entrepreneurs, the following terms and conditions apply.

A consumer is any natural person who enters into a legal transaction for purposes that can predominantly be attributed neither to his commercial nor to his independent professional activity. An entrepreneur is a natural or legal person or a partnership with legal capacity who, when concluding a legal transaction, acts in the exercise of his commercial or self-employed professional activity.

The following shall apply vis-à-vis entrepreneurs: If the entrepreneur uses conflicting or supplementary general terms and conditions of business, their validity is hereby rejected; they shall only become part of the contract if we have expressly agreed to them.

 

  1. CONTRACTING PARTIES, CONCLUSION OF THE CONTRACT, POSSIBILITIES OF CORRECTION

The purchase contract is concluded with OSS Ozone System Solutions GmbH & Co. KG.

By placing the products in the online shop, we make a binding offer to conclude a contract for these items. You can initially place our products in the shopping cart without obligation and correct your entries at any time before sending your binding order by using the correction aids provided and explained for this purpose in the ordering process. The contract is concluded when you accept the offer for the goods contained in the shopping cart by clicking on the order button. Immediately after sending the order you will receive another confirmation by e-mail.

 

  1. CONTRACT LANGUAGE, CONTRACT TEXT STORAGE

The language(s) available for the conclusion of the contract: German, English

We save the text of the contract and send you the order data and our GTC in text form. The contract text is no longer accessible via the Internet for security reasons.

 

  1. TERMS OF DELIVERY

We deliver free of shipping costs.

You have the option to pick up your order at Ronny Schreiber, Orleshäuser Str. 65, 63654 Büdingen, Germany during the following business hours: Monday to Friday from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm except on public holidays. Please inform us at least one working day before your collection so that we can provide the goods from our warehouse.

 

  1. PAYMENT

In our shop you can choose between the following payment methods:

Prepayment

If you choose payment in advance, we will give you our bank details in a separate e-mail and deliver the goods after receipt of payment.

Cash on delivery

You pay the purchase price directly to the deliverer. There are no further costs for this.

Credit card

When placing the order, you provide your credit card details. Your card will be charged immediately after placing the order.

SEPA Direct Debit

By placing an order, you grant us a SEPA direct debit mandate. We will inform you about the date of the account debit at least one bank business day in advance (so-called prenotification). A bank business day is any working day with the exception of Saturdays, national public holidays and the 24th and 31st of December each year. The account shall be debited before the goods are dispatched.

PayPal

In order to pay the invoice amount via the payment service provider PayPal (Europe) S.à r.l. et Cie, S.C.A, 22-24 Boulevard Royal, L-2449 Luxembourg ("PayPal"), you must be registered with PayPal, legitimise yourself with your access data and confirm the payment instruction. The payment transaction is carried out by PayPal immediately after the order has been placed. You will receive further instructions in the order process.

Invoice

The invoice amount is due 14 days after receipt of the invoice and the goods by bank transfer to our bank account. We reserve the right to offer purchase on account only after a successful credit check.

 

  1. RIGHT OF REVOCATION

You are entitled to the statutory right of cancellation as described in the cancellation policy.

 

Cancellation policy

 

Consumers have a thirty-day right of withdrawal.

 

Right of withdrawal

 

You have the right to cancel this contract within thirty days without giving any reason. The withdrawal period is thirty days from the day on which you or a third party named by you, who is not the carrier, have taken possession of the goods.

 

To exercise your right of withdrawal, you must send us (OSS Ozone System Solutions GmbH & Co. KG, Im Helgenhaus 12, 63654 Büdingen, Germany, Info@ozonesystemsolutions.de, Phone: 49 151 27160467) by means of a clear declaration (e.g. a letter sent by post, fax or e-mail) about your decision to revoke this contract. You can use the attached sample cancellation form for this purpose, which is, however, not mandatory.

 

In order to comply with the cancellation period, it is sufficient that you send the notification of the exercise of the right of cancellation before the expiry of the cancellation period.

 

Consequences of revocation

 

If you withdraw from this contract, we must repay you all payments that we have received from you, including the delivery costs (with the exception of the additional costs resulting from the fact that you have chosen a type of delivery other than the cheapest standard delivery offered by us), without delay and at the latest within fourteen days from the day on which we received the notification of your withdrawal from this contract. For this repayment, we will use the same means of payment that you used for the original transaction, unless expressly agreed otherwise with you; in no case will you be charged for this repayment. We may refuse repayment until we have received the goods back or until you have provided proof that you have returned the goods, whichever is the earlier.

 

You must return or hand over the goods to us immediately and in any case no later than fourteen days from the day on which you notify us of the revocation of this contract. The deadline is met if you send the goods before the expiry of the period of fourteen days. You shall bear the direct costs of returning the goods. You will only have to pay for any loss in value of the goods if this loss in value is due to handling of the goods that is not necessary for checking the condition, properties and functioning of the goods.

 

Sample cancellation form

 

(If you wish to cancel the contract, please fill in and return this form).
- To OSS Ozone System Solutions GmbH & Co. KG, Im Helgenhaus 12, 63654 Büdingen, Germany, Info@ozonesystemsolutions.de
- I/we (*) hereby revoke the contract concluded by me/us (*) for the purchase of the following

Goods (*)/the provision of the following service (*)
- Ordered on (*)/received on (*)
- Name of the consumer(s)
- Address of the consumer(s)
- Signature of the consumer(s) (only in the case of notification on paper)
- date
(*) Delete as applicable.

 

Deviating return costs regulation for Germany

We bear the direct costs of returning the goods if the return takes place within Germany.

 

Return labels

Without prejudice to your statutory rights, we will provide you with free return labels for your return within Germany. We will send you the return label by e-mail. You can drop off the return shipment at a parcel shop of the respective provider in Germany.

 

Cancellation policy created with the Trusted Shops [https://legal.trustedshops.com/] legal text editor in cooperation with FÖHLISCH Rechtsanwälte [https://foehlisch.com].

 

  1. RESERVATION OF TITLE

The goods remain our property until full payment has been made.

For entrepreneurs, the following shall apply in addition: We shall retain title to the goods until all claims arising from an ongoing business relationship have been settled in full. You may resell the goods subject to retention of title in the ordinary course of business; you assign to us in advance all claims arising from this resale - irrespective of any combination or mixing of the goods subject to retention of title with a new item - in the amount of the invoice amount, and we accept this assignment. You shall remain authorised to collect the claims, but we may also collect claims ourselves insofar as you do not meet your payment obligations. We shall release the securities to which we are entitled at your request to the extent that the realisable value of the securities exceeds the value of the outstanding claims by more than 10 %.

 

  1. TRANSPORT DAMAGES

The following applies to consumers: If goods are delivered with obvious transport damage, please complain about such defects to the delivery company as soon as possible and contact us immediately. Failure to make a complaint or contact us has no consequences for your legal claims and their enforcement, in particular your warranty rights. However, they help us to be able to assert our own claims against the carrier or the transport insurance.

 

  1. WARRANTY AND GUARANTEES

Validity of the statutory liability for defects

Unless expressly agreed otherwise below, the statutory liability for defects shall apply.

The following restrictions and shortening of time limits do not apply to claims based on damage caused by us, our legal representatives or vicarious agents.

 * in case of injury to life, body or health

 * in case of intentional or grossly negligent breach of duty as well as fraudulent intent

 * in the event of a breach of essential contractual obligations, the fulfilment of which is a prerequisite for the proper performance of the contract and on the observance of which the contractual partner may regularly rely (cardinal obligations).

 * under a promise of guarantee, if agreed, or

 * as far as the scope of application of the product liability law is opened.

restrictions on consumers

The following applies to the purchase of used goods by consumers: if the defect occurs after the expiry of one year from the delivery of the goods, the claims for defects are excluded. Defects that occur within one year of delivery of the goods can be claimed within the statutory limitation period of two years from delivery of the goods.

Restrictions vis-à-vis entrepreneurs

For entrepreneurs, only our own specifications and the manufacturer's product descriptions included in the contract shall be deemed to be an agreement on the quality of the goods; we shall not assume any liability for public statements by the manufacturer or other advertising statements. For entrepreneurs, the limitation period for claims for defects in newly manufactured goods is one year from the transfer of risk. The sale of used goods takes place under exclusion of any warranty. The statutory limitation periods for the right of recourse according to § 445a BGB remain unaffected.

Regulations vis-à-vis merchants

Among merchants, the duty of inspection and notification of defects regulated in § 377 HGB (German Commercial Code) shall apply. If you fail to make the notification regulated therein, the goods shall be deemed to have been approved, unless the defect was not recognisable during the inspection. This does not apply if we have fraudulently concealed a defect.

Guarantees and after sales service

Information on any additional warranties that may apply and their exact conditions can be found with the product and on special information pages in the online shop.

Customer service: You can reach our customer service for questions, complaints and claims on weekdays from 8:00 am to 4:00 pm under the telephone number 49151/27160467 and by e-mail at Info@ozonesystemsolutions.de.

 

  1. LIABILITY

For claims based on damage caused by us, our legal representatives or vicarious agents, our liability is always unlimited.

 * in case of injury to life, body or health,

 * in the event of intentional or grossly negligent breach of duty,

 * in the case of guarantee promises, if agreed, or

 * as far as the scope of application of the product liability law is opened.

In the event of a breach of material contractual obligations, the fulfilment of which is a prerequisite for the proper performance of the contract and on the observance of which the contractual partner may regularly rely (cardinal obligations) due to slight negligence on our part, on the part of our legal representatives or vicarious agents, the amount of liability shall be limited to the damage foreseeable at the time of the conclusion of the contract, the occurrence of which must typically be expected.

Otherwise, claims for damages are excluded.

 

  1. DISPUTE RESOLUTION

The European Commission provides a platform for online dispute resolution (OS), which you can find here [https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/]. We are not obliged or willing to participate in a dispute resolution procedure before a consumer arbitration board.

 

  1. FINAL PROVISIONS

If you are an entrepreneur, German law applies to the exclusion of the UN Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods.

If you are a merchant within the meaning of the German Commercial Code, a legal entity under public law or a special fund under public law, the exclusive place of jurisdiction for all disputes arising from contractual relationships between you and us shall be our registered office.

AGB created with the Trusted Shops [https://legal.trustedshops.com/] legal text editor in cooperation with FÖHLISCH Rechtsanwälte [https://foehlisch.com].

en_GBEnglish

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB)

 

  1. GELTUNGSBEREICH

Für alle Bestellungen über unseren Online-Shop durch Verbraucher und Unternehmer gelten die nachfolgenden AGB.

Verbraucher ist jede natürliche Person, die ein Rechtsgeschäft zu Zwecken abschließt, die überwiegend weder ihrer gewerblichen noch ihrer selbständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit zugerechnet werden können. Unternehmer ist eine natürliche oder juristische Person oder eine rechtsfähige Personengesellschaft, die bei Abschluss eines Rechtsgeschäfts in Ausübung ihrer gewerblichen oder selbständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit handelt.

Gegenüber Unternehmern gilt: Verwendet der Unternehmer entgegenstehende oder ergänzende Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen, wird deren Geltung hiermit widersprochen; sie werden nur dann Vertragsbestandteil, wenn wir dem ausdrücklich zugestimmt haben.

 

  1. VERTRAGSPARTNER, VERTRAGSSCHLUSS, KORREKTURMÖGLICHKEITEN

Der Kaufvertrag kommt zustande mit OSS Ozone System Solutions GmbH & Co. KG.

Mit Einstellung der Produkte in den Online-Shop geben wir ein verbindliches Angebot zum Vertragsschluss über diese Artikel ab. Sie können unsere Produkte zunächst unverbindlich in den Warenkorb legen und Ihre Eingaben vor Absenden Ihrer verbindlichen Bestellung jederzeit korrigieren, indem Sie die hierfür im Bestellablauf vorgesehenen und erläuterten Korrekturhilfen nutzen. Der Vertrag kommt zustande, indem Sie durch Anklicken des Bestellbuttons das Angebot über die im Warenkorb enthaltenen Waren annehmen. Unmittelbar nach dem Absenden der Bestellung erhalten Sie noch einmal eine Bestätigung per E-Mail.

 

  1. VERTRAGSSPRACHE, VERTRAGSTEXTSPEICHERUNG

Die für den Vertragsschluss zur Verfügung stehende(n) Sprache(n): Deutsch, Englisch

Wir speichern den Vertragstext und senden Ihnen die Bestelldaten und unsere AGB in Textform zu. Der Vertragstext ist aus Sicherheitsgründen nicht mehr über das Internet zugänglich.

 

  1. LIEFERBEDINGUNGEN

Wir liefern versandkostenfrei.

Sie haben grundsätzlich die Möglichkeit der Abholung bei Ronny Schreiber, Orleshäuser Str. 65, 63654 Büdingen, Deutschland zu den nachfolgend angegebenen Geschäftszeiten: Montag bis Freitag von 8:00 Uhr bis 17:00 Uhr außer an Feiertagen. Bitte informieren Sie uns spätestens ein Werktag vor Ihrer Abholung, damit wir die Ware aus unserem Lager bereitstellen können.

 

  1. BEZAHLUNG

In unserem Shop stehen Ihnen grundsätzlich die folgenden Zahlungsarten zur Verfügung:

Vorkasse

Bei Auswahl der Zahlungsart Vorkasse nennen wir Ihnen unsere Bankverbindung in separater E-Mail und liefern die Ware nach Zahlungseingang.

Nachnahme

Sie zahlen den Kaufpreis direkt beim Zusteller. Hierfür fallen keine weiteren Kosten an.

Kreditkarte

Mit Abgabe der Bestellung geben Sie Ihre Kreditkartendaten an. Ihre Karte wird unmittelbar nach Abgabe der Bestellung belastet.

SEPA-Lastschriftverfahren

Mit Abgabe der Bestellung erteilen Sie uns ein SEPA-Lastschriftmandat. Über das Datum der Kontobelastung werden wir Sie mindestens einen Bankgeschäftstag im Voraus informieren (sog. Prenotification). Ein Bankgeschäftstag ist jeder Werktag mit Ausnahme von Samstagen, bundeseinheitlichen gesetzlichen Feiertagen sowie der 24. Und 31. Dezember eines jeden Jahres. Die Kontobelastung erfolgt vor Versand der Ware.

PayPal

Um den Rechnungsbetrag über den Zahlungsdienstleister PayPal (Europe) S.à r.l. et Cie, S.C.A, 22-24 Boulevard Royal, L-2449 Luxembourg („PayPal“) bezahlen zu können, müssen Sie bei PayPal registriert sein, sich mit Ihren Zugangsdaten legitimieren und die Zahlungsanweisung bestätigen. Die Zahlungstransaktion wird durch PayPal unmittelbar nach Abgabe der Bestellung durchgeführt. Weitere Hinweise erhalten Sie im Bestellvorgang.

Rechnung

Der Rechnungsbetrag ist 14 Tage nach Erhalt der Rechnung und der Ware per Überweisung auf unser Bankkonto fällig. Wir behalten uns vor, den Kauf auf Rechnung nur nach einer erfolgreichen Bonitätsprüfung anzubieten.

 

  1. WIDERRUFSRECHT

Ihnen steht das gesetzliche Widerrufsrecht, wie in der Widerrufsbelehrung beschrieben, zu.

 

Widerrufsbelehrung

 

Verbraucher haben ein dreißigtägiges Widerrufsrecht.

 

Widerrufsrecht

 

Sie haben das Recht, binnen dreißig Tagen ohne Angabe von Gründen diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen. Die Widerrufsfrist beträgt dreißig Tage ab dem Tag an dem Sie oder ein von Ihnen benannter Dritter, der nicht der Beförderer ist, die Waren in Besitz genommen haben bzw. hat.

 

Um Ihr Widerrufsrecht auszuüben, müssen Sie uns (OSS Ozone System Solutions GmbH & Co. KG, Im Helgenhaus 12, 63654 Büdingen, Deutschland, Info@ozonesystemsolutions.de, Telefon: 49 151 27160467) mittels einer eindeutigen Erklärung (z.B. ein mit der Post versandter Brief, Telefax oder E-Mail) über Ihren Entschluss, diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen, informieren. Sie können dafür das beigefügte Muster-Widerrufsformular verwenden, das jedoch nicht vorgeschrieben ist.

 

Zur Wahrung der Widerrufsfrist reicht es aus, dass Sie die Mitteilung über die Ausübung des Widerrufsrechts vor Ablauf der Widerrufsfrist absenden.

 

Folgen des Widerrufs

 

Wenn Sie diesen Vertrag widerrufen, haben wir Ihnen alle Zahlungen, die wir von Ihnen erhalten haben, einschließlich der Lieferkosten (mit Ausnahme der zusätzlichen Kosten, die sich daraus ergeben, dass Sie eine andere Art der Lieferung als die von uns angebotene, günstigste Standardlieferung gewählt haben), unverzüglich und spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag zurückzuzahlen, an dem die Mitteilung über Ihren Widerruf dieses Vertrags bei uns eingegangen ist. Für diese Rückzahlung verwenden wir dasselbe Zahlungsmittel, das Sie bei der ursprünglichen Transaktion eingesetzt haben, es sei denn, mit Ihnen wurde ausdrücklich etwas anderes vereinbart; in keinem Fall werden Ihnen wegen dieser Rückzahlung Entgelte berechnet. Wir können die Rückzahlung verweigern, bis wir die Waren wieder zurückerhalten haben oder bis Sie den Nachweis erbracht haben, dass Sie die Waren zurückgesandt haben, je nachdem, welches der frühere Zeitpunkt ist.

 

Sie haben die Waren unverzüglich und in jedem Fall spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag, an dem Sie uns über den Widerruf dieses Vertrags unterrichten, an uns zurückzusenden oder zu übergeben. Die Frist ist gewahrt, wenn Sie die Waren vor Ablauf der Frist von vierzehn Tagen absenden. Sie tragen die unmittelbaren Kosten der Rücksendung der Waren. Sie müssen für einen etwaigen Wertverlust der Waren nur aufkommen, wenn dieser Wertverlust auf einen zur Prüfung der Beschaffenheit, Eigenschaften und Funktionsweise der Waren nicht notwendigen Umgang mit ihnen zurückzuführen ist.

 

Muster-Widerrufsformular

 

(Wenn Sie den Vertrag widerrufen wollen, dann füllen Sie bitte dieses Formular aus und senden Sie es zurück.)
– An OSS Ozone System Solutions GmbH & Co. KG, Im Helgenhaus 12, 63654 Büdingen, Deutschland, Info@ozonesystemsolutions.de
– Hiermit widerrufe(n) ich/wir (*) den von mir/uns (*) abgeschlossenen Vertrag über den Kauf der folgenden

Waren (*)/die Erbringung der folgenden Dienstleistung (*)
– Bestellt am (*)/erhalten am (*)
– Name des/der Verbraucher(s)
– Anschrift des/der Verbraucher(s)
– Unterschrift des/der Verbraucher(s) (nur bei Mitteilung auf Papier)
– Datum
(*) Unzutreffendes streichen.

 

Abweichende Rücksendekostenregelung für Deutschland

Wir tragen die unmittelbaren Kosten der Rücksendung der Ware, wenn die Rücksendung innerhalb Deutschlands erfolgt.

 

Rücksendeetiketten

Unbeschadet Ihrer gesetzlichen Rechte stellen wir Ihnen kostenlose Rücksendeetiketten für Ihre Rücksendung innerhalb Deutschlands zur Verfügung. Wir übermitteln Ihnen das Rücksendeetikett per E-Mail. Die Rücksendung können Sie in einem Paketshop des jeweiligen Anbieters in Deutschland abgeben.

 

Widerrufsbelehrung erstellt mit dem Trusted Shops [https://legal.trustedshops.com/] Rechtstexter in Kooperation mit FÖHLISCH Rechtsanwälte [https://foehlisch.com].

 

  1. EIGENTUMSVORBEHALT

Die Ware bleibt bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung unser Eigentum.

Für Unternehmer gilt ergänzend: Wir behalten uns das Eigentum an der Ware bis zur vollständigen Begleichung aller Forderungen aus einer laufenden Geschäftsbeziehung vor. Sie dürfen die Vorbehaltsware im ordentlichen Geschäftsbetrieb weiterveräußern; sämtliche aus diesem Weiterverkauf entstehenden Forderungen treten Sie – unabhängig von einer Verbindung oder Vermischung der Vorbehaltsware mit einer neuen Sache – in Höhe des Rechnungsbetrages an uns im Voraus ab, und wir nehmen diese Abtretung an. Sie bleiben zur Einziehung der Forderungen ermächtigt, wir dürfen Forderungen jedoch auch selbst einziehen, soweit Sie Ihren Zahlungsverpflichtungen nicht nachkommen. Die uns zustehenden Sicherheiten werden wir auf Ihr Verlangen insoweit freigeben, als der realisierbare Wert der Sicherheiten den Wert der offenen Forderungen um mehr als 10 % übersteigt.

 

  1. TRANSPORTSCHÄDEN

Für Verbraucher gilt: Werden Waren mit offensichtlichen Transportschäden angeliefert, so reklamieren Sie solche Fehler bitte möglichst sofort beim Zusteller und nehmen Sie bitte unverzüglich Kontakt zu uns auf. Die Versäumung einer Reklamation oder Kontaktaufnahme hat für Ihre gesetzlichen Ansprüche und deren Durchsetzung, insbesondere Ihre Gewährleistungsrechte, keinerlei Konsequenzen. Sie helfen uns aber, unsere eigenen Ansprüche gegenüber dem Frachtführer bzw. der Transportversicherung geltend machen zu können.

 

  1. GEWÄHRLEISTUNG UND GARANTIEN

Geltung des gesetzlichen Mängelhaftungsrechts

Soweit nicht nachstehend ausdrücklich anders vereinbart, gilt das gesetzliche Mängelhaftungsrecht.

Die nachstehenden Einschränkungen und Fristverkürzungen gelten nicht für Ansprüche aufgrund von Schäden, die durch uns, unsere gesetzlichen Vertreter oder Erfüllungsgehilfen verursacht wurden

 * bei Verletzung des Lebens, des Körpers oder der Gesundheit

 * bei vorsätzlicher oder grob fahrlässiger Pflichtverletzung sowie Arglist

 * bei Verletzung wesentlicher Vertragspflichten, deren Erfüllung die ordnungsgemäße Durchführung des Vertrages überhaupt erst ermöglicht und auf deren Einhaltung der Vertragspartner regelmäßig vertrauen darf (Kardinalpflichten)

 * im Rahmen eines Garantieversprechens, soweit vereinbart, oder

 * soweit der Anwendungsbereich des Produkthaftungsgesetzes eröffnet ist.

Beschränkungen gegenüber Verbrauchern

Beim Kauf gebrauchter Waren durch Verbraucher gilt: wenn der Mangel nach Ablauf eines Jahres ab Ablieferung der Ware auftritt, sind die Mängelansprüche ausgeschlossen. Mängel, die innerhalb eines Jahres ab Ablieferung der Ware auftreten, können im Rahmen der gesetzlichen Verjährungsfrist von zwei Jahren ab Ablieferung der Ware geltend gemacht werden.

Beschränkungen gegenüber Unternehmern

Gegenüber Unternehmern gelten als Vereinbarung über die Beschaffenheit der Ware nur unsere eigenen Angaben und die Produktbeschreibungen des Herstellers, die in den Vertrag einbezogen wurden; für öffentliche Äußerungen des Herstellers oder sonstige Werbeaussagen übernehmen wir keine Haftung. Für Unternehmer beträgt die Verjährungsfrist für Mängelansprüche bei neu hergestellten Sachen ein Jahr ab Gefahrübergang. Der Verkauf gebrauchter Waren erfolgt unter Ausschluss jeglicher Gewährleistung. Die gesetzlichen Verjährungsfristen für den Rückgriffsanspruch nach § 445a BGB bleiben unberührt.

Regelungen gegenüber Kaufleuten

Unter Kaufleuten gilt die in § 377 HGB geregelte Untersuchungs- und Rügepflicht. Unterlassen Sie die dort geregelte Anzeige, so gilt die Ware als genehmigt, es sei denn, dass es sich um einen Mangel handelt, der bei der Untersuchung nicht erkennbar war. Dies gilt nicht, falls wir einen Mangel arglistig verschwiegen haben.

Garantien und Kundendienst

Informationen zu gegebenenfalls geltenden zusätzlichen Garantien und deren genaue Bedingungen finden Sie jeweils beim Produkt und auf besonderen Informationsseiten im Online-Shop.

Kundendienst: Sie erreichen unseren Kundendienst für Fragen, Reklamationen und Beanstandungen werktags von 8:00 Uhr bis 16:00 Uhr unter der Telefonnummer 49151/27160467 sowie per E-Mail unter Info@ozonesystemsolutions.de

 

  1. HAFTUNG

Für Ansprüche aufgrund von Schäden, die durch uns, unsere gesetzlichen Vertreter oder Erfüllungsgehilfen verursacht wurden, haften wir stets unbeschränkt

 * bei Verletzung des Lebens, des Körpers oder der Gesundheit,

 * bei vorsätzlicher oder grob fahrlässiger Pflichtverletzung,

 * bei Garantieversprechen, soweit vereinbart, oder

 * soweit der Anwendungsbereich des Produkthaftungsgesetzes eröffnet ist.

Bei Verletzung wesentlicher Vertragspflichten, deren Erfüllung die ordnungsgemäße Durchführung des Vertrages überhaupt erst ermöglicht und auf deren Einhaltung der Vertragspartner regelmäßig vertrauen darf, (Kardinalpflichten) durch leichte Fahrlässigkeit von uns, unseren gesetzlichen Vertretern oder Erfüllungsgehilfen ist die Haftung der Höhe nach auf den bei Vertragsschluss vorhersehbaren Schaden begrenzt, mit dessen Entstehung typischerweise gerechnet werden muss.

Im Übrigen sind Ansprüche auf Schadensersatz ausgeschlossen.

 

  1. STREITBEILEGUNG

Die Europäische Kommission stellt eine Plattform zur Online-Streitbeilegung (OS) bereit, die Sie hier [https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/] finden. Zur Teilnahme an einem Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle sind wir nicht verpflichtet und nicht bereit.

 

  1. SCHLUSSBESTIMMUNGEN

Sind Sie Unternehmer, dann gilt deutsches Recht unter Ausschluss des UN-Kaufrechts.

Sind Sie Kaufmann im Sinne des Handelsgesetzbuches, juristische Person des öffentlichen Rechts oder öffentlich-rechtliches Sondervermögen, ist ausschließlicher Gerichtsstand für alle Streitigkeiten aus Vertragsverhältnissen zwischen uns und Ihnen unser Geschäftssitz.

AGB erstellt mit dem Trusted Shops [https://legal.trustedshops.com/] Rechtstexter in Kooperation mit FÖHLISCH Rechtsanwälte [https://foehlisch.com].

de_DEGerman